Ahead of Cable Congress 2014, Phil will share his thoughts and opinions on the latest industry innovations and predictions via Twitter

philJoin us at 5pm CET /9am MT /8am PT on FRIDAY (28th February) for an exclusive Twitter Q&A with Phil McKinney, the President & CEO of CableLabs. Get your questions ready using the hashtag – #CableCongress

How does it work?

Between 5-6pm CET /9-10am MT /8-9am PT on Friday 28th February, Phil will join us on Twitter for one hour to answer all the cable related conundrums!

  Simply tweet your questions to @CableEurope using the hashtag – #CableCongress

  Put a reminder in your calendar

About Phil McKinney

Author, speaker and innovation guru, Phil McKinney is the current president and CEO at CableLabs. In this capacity he heads the research and development organization responsible for charting the course for technology and innovation in the cable industry. Prior to joining CableLabs, McKinney has held technology and innovation leadership positions in a number of major companies, including serving as the vice president and chief technology officer for Hewlett-Packard’s Personal Systems Group, where he was responsible for long-range strategic planning and research and development for all of the company’s PC product lines. More here >>

Want to hear more from Phil?

Phil will also be speaking on “Innovation and the Future of Cable” at Cable Congress 2014 this March in Amsterdam. Check the latest conference programme, click here >>

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: